Note: We cannot recover an account after it’s been deleted.
Go to Account.
Select Delete account.
Select Yes, delete my account.
Deleting your account will remove LloydsDirect as your preferred pharmacy. This is to make sure we do not receive any prescriptions for you or anyone else on your account in the future.
Any open orders on your account will be cancelled, and any payments you’ve made will be refunded. Refunds can take up to 10 working days to appear in your bank account.